OUR UP & COMING SHOWS


O2 Academy, Islington

Friday 21st November



DATES & VENUES WE'VE RECENTLY PLAYED

Hoxton Bar & Kitchen - Sunday 30th March

The Finsbury - Saturday 8th March

The Others - Thursday 19th January 2012, at 8pm

Indigo Clapham - Friday 3rd February 2012

The Wheel Barrow Camden - Tuesday 7th February 2012

Hoxton Cell - Saturday 18th February 2012, at 9:20pm

Barfly - Friday 2nd March 2012

The Cuban Bar - Wednesday 7th March 2012

Floripan (ex Flava Chic) Great Eastern Street - Wednesday 7th March 2012

The Cuban Bar - Wednesday 7th March 2012

The Workshop, Hoxton Square - Thursday 22th March 2012

Betsy Trotwood, Farringdon - Tuesday 27th March 2012

Bar Music Hall - Thursday 29th March 2012

O2 Arena - Indigo - Friday 6th April 2012

Camden Rocks - Friday 27th April 2012

Betsy Trottwood, Farringdon - Saturday 5th May 2012

Fiddler's Elbow, NW5 - Thursday 10th May 2012

Water Rats, Kings Cross - Monday 4th June 2012

Underbelly, 11 Hoxton Sq, London, N1 6NU - Saturday 7th July 2012

Hawley Arms - Thursday 12th July 2012

Buffalo Bar - Wednesday 15th August 2012

Water Rats - Saturday 1st September 2012

The Scotch Club, St James, Mayfair - Saturday 11th September 2012

Surya Kings - Wednesday 3rd October 2012

The Ship Wreck, Kentish Town - Saturday 13th October 2012

Cargo HEADLINE SET Halloween Special "Vampire Super Heroes" - Saturday 27th October 2012

George & Vulture, Acoustic Set - Saturday 3rd November 2012

New Cross Inn - Sunday 11th November 2012

Dublin Castle - Thursday 29th November 2012

The Macbeth, Hoxton - Monday 28th January 2013

Avalon Soho - Saturday 23rd February 2013

Bar Music Hall Shoreditch - Thursday 14th March 2013

The Enterprise, Camden - Friday 19th April 2013

Whiskey Mist, Hilton Park Lane - Wednesday 1st May 2013

Floripa, Shoreditch - Tuesday 25th June 2013

The Luxe Commercial St - Friday 28th June 2013

UpperWest, The Kings Road - Friday 19th July 2013

Brick Lane Festival, Vibe Bar - Saturday 5th October 2013

The Islington, North London - Saturday 7th December


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

type in your email address below and hit 'subscribe'

like The Dirty Angels on facebook follow The Dirty Angels on twitter watch The Dirty Angels on YouTube find The Dirty Angels on MySpace

LATEST VIDEO

Queens Of Angels


Click here to check out more of our videos